Urgent News
«
»

Key Dates

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2016 - 2017

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

 

Monday 5th September (Inset) – Friday 21st October

 

Half-term  Monday 24th   –  Friday 28th October

 

Monday 31st October  –  Wednesday 21st December

 

Christmas break Thursday 22nd  December – Wednesday 4th  January

 

 

Spring Term

2017

 

Thursday 5th  January - Friday 10th February

 

Half-term Monday 13th  – Friday 17th February

 

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

 

Easter break – Monday 3rd   – Monday 17th April

(Good Friday 14th April  – Easter Monday 17th April)

 

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Tuesday 18th April (Inset) – Friday 26th May

 

(May Bank Holiday will be taken on Monday 1st May)

 

Half-term  Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

 

(Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on Monday 29th May)

 

Monday 5th June -  Friday 21st July

 

 

 

Inset Days:    

Monday 5th September and Tuesday 6th September

Tuesday 18th April                 

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017 - 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

 

Monday 4th September (Inset) – Friday 20th October

 

Half-term  Monday 23rd  –  Friday 27th October

 

Monday 30th October  –  Wednesday 20th December

 

Christmas break Thursday 21st December – Tuesday 2nd  January

 

 

Spring Term

2018

 

Wednesday 3rd January (Inset) - Friday 9th February

 

Half-term Monday 12th  – Friday 16th February

 

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March (Maundy Thursday)

 

Easter break – Friday 30th March  – Friday 13th April

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

 

(May Bank Holiday will be taken on Monday 7th May)

 

Half-term  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

(Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on Monday 28th May)

 

Monday 4th June -  Friday 20th July

Monday 23rd July – Commuted INSET Day

Inset Days:                

Inset Days – Monday 4th , Tuesday 5th September, Friday December 1st , Wednesday 3rd January and Monday July 23rd

 

A Church Of England Secondary Girls' School and Sixth Form Centre